Schools

Last Update: June 25, 2019

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS


ATRES

Amado T. Reyes Elementary School

54728503_1174186556094229_6088261148765847552_n

Mr. Joseph V. Alegre (Teacher In-charge)

Email: joseph.alegre@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID:136663

Phone: 637-4830

Email: atres@depedmandaluyong.org


50046993_2359661754058308_4050558737457348608_n

Doña Basilisa Yangco Elementary School

65098048_2292512381067143_6972347997342400512_n

Mr. Pompio B. Floro, Jr. (Teacher In-Charge)

Email: pompio.floro@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID:136656

Phone: 239-09-23

Email: dbyes@depedmandaluyong.org


DPCGES

Doña Pilar C. Gonzaga Elementary School

LLEGO

Mrs. Lucia M. Llego (Principal II)

Email: lucia.llego@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 136665

Phone: 957-40-94/638-13-71

Email: dpcges@depedmandaluyong.org


FPJES

Filemon P. Javier Elementary School

EMPERADO

Mrs. Josephine C. Emperado (Principal I)

Email: josephine.emperado@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID: 136657

Phone: 654-7337/997-6657

Email: fpjes@depedmandaluyong.org


38454428_1106724526147370_4844750013563142144_n

Mandaluyong Addition Hills Elementary School

TAMAYO

Mrs. Jocelyn N. Tamayo (Principal I)

Email: jocelyn.tamayo@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 107975

Phone: 289-81-86

Email: mahes@depedmandaluyong.org


MES

Mandaluyong Elementary School

CANILAO

Mrs. Elvira R. Canilao (Principal I)

Email: elvira.canilao@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID: 136660

Phone: 531-9158/534-0149

Email: mes@depedmandaluyong.org


NDFES

Nueve de Febrero Elementary School

ABUTAL

Mrs. Ellalyn A. Abutal (Principal III)

Email: ellalyn.abutal@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 136669

Phone: 533-5148 / 794-0080

Email: ndfes@depedmandaluyong.org


PPCES

Pedro P. Cruz Elementary School

MATABANG

Dr. Nimfa A. Matabang (Principal III)

Email: nimfa.matabang@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 136670

Phone: 531-4639 / 955-3282

Email: ppces@depedmandaluyong.org


PES

Plainview Elementary School

DURAN 1

Mrs. Marvie R. Duran (Principal III)

Email: marvie.duran@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID: 136661

Phone: 532-8158

Email: pes@depedmandaluyong.org


PHES

Pleasant Hills Elementary School

GARCIA I

Dr. Imelda O. Garcia (Principal IV)

Email: imelda.garcia@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 224001

Phone: 571-9593

Email: phes@depedmandaluyong.org


54522024_569148723494467_6117144683572363264_n

Renato Lopez Elementary School

PASCUAL

Mr. Ramilo P. Pascual (Teacher In-charge)

Email: ramilo.pascual@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID:136662

Phone: 535-1523

Email: rles@depedmandaluyong.org


INTEGRATED SCHOOLS


AHIS

Addition Hills Integrated School

SEPTIMO

Mrs. Edita C. Septimo (Principal II)

Email: edita.septimo@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 500336

Phone: 637-78-54/514-09-08

Email:

ahis.elem@depedmandaluyong.org

ahis.sec@depedmandaluyong.org


ABIS

Andres Bonifacio Integrated School

SABIDONG

Mr. Henry A. Sabidong (Principal III)

Email: henry.sabidong@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 500051

Phone: 532-3179/576-9380

Email:

abis.elem@depedmandaluyong.org

abis.sec@depedmandaluyong.org


ERIS

Eulogio Rodriguez Integrated School

BANDAL

Mr. Romeo E. Bandal (Principal IV)

Email: romeo.bandal@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 500333

Phone: 531-7869 / 236-4602

Email:

eris.elem@depedmandaluyong.org

eris.sec@depedmandaluyong.org


HHIS

Highway Hills Integrated School

REGINO

Dr. Corazon R. Regino (Principal II)

Email: corazon.regino@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 500332

Phone: 533-4921 / 661-4233

Email:

hhis.elem@depedmandaluyong.org

hhis.sec@depedmandaluyong.org


HIS

Hulo Integrated School

MASANGCAY

Mrs. Leonila Q. Masangcay (Principal I)

Email: leonila.masangcay@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID: 500500

Phone: 532-1194 / 919-03-15

Email:

his.elem@depedmandaluyong.org

his.sec@depedmandaluyong.org


IBIS

Ilaya Barangka Integrated School

BULLANDAY

Mrs. Gigi G. Bullanday (Principal I)

Email: gigi.bullanday@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 500335

Phone: 942-0080 / 654-0347

Email:

ibis.elem@depedmandaluyong.org

ibis.sec@depedmandaluyong.org


ILIS

Isaac Lopez Integrated School

REDOBANTE

Mr. Roberto P. Redobante (Principal I)

Email: roberto.redobante@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID: 500331

Phone: 275-68-31

Email:

ilis.elem@depedmandaluyong.org

ilis.sec@depedmandaluyong.org


JFMS

Jose Fabella Memorial School

PAGURAYAN

Mrs. Olivia L. Pagurayan (Special School Principal II)

Email: olivia.pagurayan@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 500334

Phone: 531-6053 / 718-3614

Email:

jfms.elem@depedmandaluyong.org

jfms.sec@depedmandaluyong.org


SECONDARY SCHOOLS


BJNHS

Bonifacio Javier National High School

LAGUERTA

Dr. Manuel A Laguerta (Principal IV)

Email: manuel.laguerta@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID: 305396

Phone: 532-4452 / 532-4748 / 501-36-28

Email: bjnhs@depedmandaluyong.org


51801046_995539823967860_6583349558053437440_n

City of Mandaluyong Science High School

54236930_2352228738368225_5187594953332621312_n

Mr. Roderick R. Mendiola (Principal I)

Email: roderick.mendiola@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID: 305395

Phone: 532-5357 / 535-4505

Email: cmshs@depedmandaluyong.org


MHS

Mandaluyong High School

SALAZAR

Dr. Ervin A. Salazar (Principal IV)

Email: ervin.salazar@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 1

School ID: 305393

Phone: 532-2811/532-4049/534-9504

Email: mhs@depedmandaluyong.org


MPNAG

Mataas na Paaralang Neptali A. Gonzales

CONSEMINO

Dr. Efren S. Consemino (Principal IV)

Email: efren.consemino@depedmandaluyong.org

District: 2

School ID: 305394

Phone: 534-8483 / 534-8482

Email: mpnag@depedmandaluyong.org